Mr. Gilman T. Figaro Sr., Chairman / Founder

Dr. Hollis (Chalkdust) LiverpoolCo-Founder of Sunshine Awards Hall of Fame & Chairman of Nomination Committee

Dr. Harold Hampden RobertsonDiplomat and Former Consul General of Trinidad and Tobago.) Director of Diplomatic & Public Services

Mr. Patrick Edwards, (Diplomat and Former High Commissioner of Trinidad and Tobago to Uganda, Africa